Contact Us

Here are the board members for the 2017 season:

  • John McNeily (Chairman) –
  • Enda Wiseman (Vice-Chairman)
  • Eddie Foley (Treasurer)
  • Mia Jafari (Secretary) –
  • Sara Mills (Registrar)
  • Andy Sterlen (Public Relations Officer)
  • Aoife Burke (Ladies Coordinator)

Please email the club directly if you would like to sign up to our email list or just to contact us about any questions you may have.