Raleigh Gaelic Athletic Association

A 501(c)(3) Non-Profit Organization

Raleigh Gaelic Athletic Association - A 501(c)(3) Non-Profit Organization

Contact Us

Here are the board members for the 2014 season:

high_bossnessDara “High Bossness” Ó hAnnaidh (Chairman) –  daraoh@gmail.com

 

 

 

  • Enda Wiseman (Vice-Chairman) –  enda.d.wiseman@gsk.com
  • George McEvoy (Treasurer) –  george.mcevoy@basf.com
  • Gerry Farrell (Secretary) –  gerry@fccary.com
  • Mike Gowen (Registrar) –  mike1gowen@hotmail.com
  • Eric Coughlin (Public Relations Officer)-  coughline@gmail.com
  • Steve Shannon & Joe Nett (Southeast Board Delegates) –  scshannon@ncsu.edu / joenett09@gmail.com
  • Eddie Foley (Football Coordinator) –  finefoleys@nc.rr.com
  • John McNeilly (Hurling Coordinator) –  mcneilly_john@hotmail.com
  • Ann Scheunemann (Ladies Coordinator) –  ascheunemann@gmail.com
  • Colin Keenan (Youth Coordinator) –  keenanco@gmail.com
  • Graham Fordham (Travel Committee Lead) –  grezza1878@gmail.com
  • Steve Shannon (Recruitment Committee Lead)-  scshannon@ncsu.edu
  • Hugh Ellard (Fundraising Committee Lead) –  ellardh@gmail.com
  • Sean Salemme (Fields Committee Lead) –  sean.salemme@gmail.com

Please complete the form below in order to contact us.

Your name:
E-mail Address:
Telephone Number:
Comments: